Dyninno Group to hire 520+ in India in 2022

The 17-year old global tech group had launched Dyninno India in 2019, and has been hiring even amidst the pandemic


Dyninno, a global technology group of companies operating in travel, finance, and entertainment across 50 markets, is gearing to expand its India team to over 640 by the end of 2022.

According to Alex Weinstein, founder, Dyninno Group, as part of its expansion plans in India, the Group is “looking to hire individuals who are keen to work on a diversified tech stack and large-scale global projects”.

Globally, the Group, which was founded in 2004, is aiming to have in place 10,000 travel agents and 1,000 IT professionals in the next three years.

Weinstein informs that “Dyninno’s product line is based on cutting-edge technology and our entire IT competence is located in-house. We strongly believe in local talents”.

Therefore, the Group’s IT team is “closely integrated with the business, where they develop products and brands that solve complex business challenges.”

Dyninno India was launched by the Group in 2019, and has been hiring even amidst the pandemic. The hiring has been majorly for Dynatech, the Company’s information technology division and IT operating centre.

Dynatech handles everything from product development and design to technical support and maintenance for all Dyninno brands. Dyninno India is all set to take on at least 100 techies for its IT division by 2022 and expand its team to 120 by end of this year itself, at its office in Gurugram’s DLF Cyber City.

A shift of workspace in order to accommodate its growing workforce is also on the cards.

The global offices of Dyninno follow a common culture and values. According to Aleksejs Histjajevs, director, Dyninno India, all the Company’s “offices are designed keeping in mind the engagement and growth of our employees”. He also informs that they are “employing AI-enabled recruitment solutions to expand their team in India”.

Dyninno has offices in the US, the UK, Colombia, Egypt, Romania, Moldova, Latvia, Russia, and the Philippines.

Comment on the Article

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five × three =